Watch “I Will Not Let An Exam Result Decide My Fate

A superb piece by Kinetic Typography featuring the spoken word performance of Suli Breaks: ‘Why I hate school but love education’.

All I need to say is, if you care about education, development, consultancy, coaching, learning, whatever, then watch this.

You might have already seen it. I’m probably behind the curve. It’s from 2013. That’s twenty years ago in web years.

I’m adding it to my slide bank. It will feature in a so-called Systems Thinking Fun Day, soon.

File under: Lies to children*.

____________
*’lies to children’ is an ironic term for teaching, coined AFAIK, by Jack Cohen and features in ‘Figments of Reality’ co-written with Ian Stewart. Google it.

One thought on “Watch “I Will Not Let An Exam Result Decide My Fate

I love comments, all comments…

