I want to be compassionate about A Bigger Us.

I want to be compassionate about A Bigger Us:

I’m sick of people who are passionate about their hobby, their job, their obsession.

I want to be compassionate about people,

I want to be compassionate with you,

about the  things that matter to us.

Passionate is all about my ego.

Compassionate is all about us.

A Big Us.

Not the Big Lunch,
or the Biggest Block Party,
fine though they are,

just a bigger thing,
not the best,
a ‘good enough’,
humble, a little bit better.

I want to be compassionate about A Bigger Us.

I want to be compassionate about A Bigger Us.

I want to be compassionate about A Bigger Us.

One thought on “I want to be compassionate about A Bigger Us.

I love comments, all comments…

