Teacher Tom: The Shape Of The Block In My Hand

Teacher Tom: The Shape Of The Block In My Hand.

 

Lots of wisdom in this blog. It’s also hilarious.

 

Marit stared at me as if I were an idiot, “We’re the bad guys.”
“We’re the bad guys?”
“Yeah, they’re the good guys and we’re the bad guys.”
“My whip has magic in it and turns you into a toilet!”
“We have a invisible pet monster that eats your whips!”

Thanks to Cath Prisk for alerting me to it, I’m doing a bit of e-housekeeping while I listen to Diane Abbott arguing with Hezza wondering which one is more annoying, and I just now found her email from two months ago.

I love comments, all comments…

