“THEY”RE BLOODY THREE AND TERRIFIED”

“The nursery kids were praised to the heavens yesterday for being so quiet and straight-lined on their way anywhere.

“An example to the rest of the school.

“THEY”RE BLOODY THREE AND TERRIFIED.”

So said a London father about his school a couple of days ago.

INSERT INSIGHTFUL COMMENTS ABOUT CHILDREN, EDUCATION, CHILD DEVELOPMENT, PLAYWORK, OFSTED, MICHAEL GOVE, THE DALAI LLAMA AND COMPLEXITY HERE.

TO BE COMPLETED…

By the way, before I finish, I just need to give you the context of his remarks, Why? Because I’m using his words out of that context and I want my readers to be able to see what I’m doing. So for the sake of my version of journalistic ethics, and because it’s a great story, taken from his Facebook page:

“Don’t know what is more bizarre: the story, which is probably untrue, or the pixilated Mary and Joseph…

Dad bites off man’s finger at nativity

http://www.thesun.co.uk

A FATHER had his finger bitten off in a fight – at a primary school nativity play”
_________________________

this is an unfinished entry which I shouldn’t have published without his permish?

maybe.

I’ll finish it later. Thanks for the story Mr. X.

I love comments, all comments…

