CLICK THE MASTHEAD TO GET BACK TO THE…

CLICK THE MASTHEAD TO GET BACK TO THE ‘FRONT PAGE’

Now I need to fix this problem…

When someone clicks a link on Facebook, it doesn’t come to this ‘home’ page (aka front page), it goes just to that particular entry.

Drat.

Now, those in the know are aware that it is usually the case that you can get to the front page of a blog, and therefore to the latest entry, simply by clicking on the masthead.

I just tried it and it works. Woo hoo.

So, I hope you will, dear reader (s?), remember that trick – click the masthead to get back to the ‘front page’.

My apologies if you knew this already. I will assume you know what the masthead is – its the thingy at the top – the title.

Toodlepips!

I love comments, all comments…

